Employees

LBC_Website_76
A lot of folks help keep this brewery running day in and day out. We couldn’t do it without the tireless commitment our crew has given to make this a reality. It means long hours and late nights. It means balancing this job we love fiercely with our families supporting us along the way. That’s why we want to introduce you to them. Meet the LBC crew.
  • Wim Bens
President & Founder
NEW_Wim2
  • Brenda Busch
Vice President
  • Ryan Meigs
  • Creative Director
ryan@lakewoodbrewing.com
  • Kyle Jordan
  • Director of Sales
kyle@lakewoodbrewing.com
  • Stephanie Meyer
  • National Chain Account Manager
stephanie@lakewoodbrewing.com
NEW_Stephanie
  • Jay Watson
  • Central DFW Sales Rep
jay@lakewoodbrewing.com
NEW_Jay
  • Mat McGraw
  • Central Texas Sales Rep
mat@lakewoodbrewing.com
NEW_Mat
  • Trisha Martin
  • Logistics Coordinator
trisha@lakewoodbrewing.com
NEW_Trish
  • Eva Magaña
  • Taproom & Events Manager
eva@lakewoodbrewing.com
NEW_Eva
  • Tim Deemer
Head Brewer
Tim
  • Tommy Gutierrez
Brewer/Barrel Wrangler
NEW_Tomas
  • Chris Davoren
Brewer
NEW_Chris
  • Justin Hatley
Brewer
Justin
  • Dylan Parks
QA/QC Lab Technician
  • Salvador Rodriguez III
Cellarman
NEW_Sal
  • Raymond Martinka
Packaging Lead
Raymond
  • Jeremy Lee
Packaging Technician
NEW_Jeremy
  • Carlye St. Clair
Packaging/Shipping & Receiving
NEW_Carlye