Employees

LBC_Website_76
A lot of folks help keep this brewery running day in and day out. We couldn’t do it without the tireless commitment our crew has given to make this a reality. It means long hours and late nights. It means balancing this job we love fiercely with our families supporting us along the way. That’s why we want to introduce you to them. Meet the LBC crew.
  • Wim Bens
  • President & Founder
    NEW_Wim2
  • Brenda Busch
  • Vice President
    Brenda
  • Jeremiah Wallis
  • Vice President of Sales
  • 405-535-9694 jeremiah@lakewoodbrewing.com
    Jeremiah
  • Craig Bradley
  • Creative Director
  • 469-226-9886 craig@lakewoodbrewing.com
    Craig
  • Chuck Bloomer
  • VP Finance
  • chuck@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Chuck
  • Stephanie Meyer
  • National Chain Account Manager
  • 469-867-9299 stephanie@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Stephanie
  • Nicole “Greta” Leverett
  • North Texas Sales Manager
  • 214-714-1738 greta@lakewoodbrewing.com
    Greta
  • Erica Hopperstead
  • West DFW Sales Rep
  • 817-657-2545 erica@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Erica
  • Rocky Pleimann
  • East DFW Sales Rep
  • 636-399-5037 rocky@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Rocky
  • Desiree Holt
  • Central DFW Sales Rep
  • 469-273-0143 desiree@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Desiree
  • Max Johnson
  • North DFW Sales Rep
  • 214-934-4494 max@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Max
  • Myk O’Connor
  • Central TX Sales Rep
  • 512-931-9934 myk@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Myk
  • Shonda Adams
  • HR/Charity Coordinator
  • 214-907-8884 shonda@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Shonda
  • Matt Peeples
  • Hospitality/Event Manager
  • 214-799-3419 matt@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_MattP-1
  • Lequita Mckenzie
  • Assistant Taproom Manager
    NEW_Lequita
  • Zach Phillips
  • Art Director
    NEW_Zach
  • Shaer Islam
  • QA/QC Lab Technician
    NEW_Shaer
  • Tim Deemer
  • Head Brewer
    Tim
  • Tommy Gutierrez
  • Brewer
    NEW_Tomas
  • Duncan McClain
  • Brewer
    NEW_Duncan
  • Justin Hatley
  • Lead Cellarman
    Justin
  • Salvador Rodriguez III
  • Cellarman
    NEW_Sal
  • Raymond Martinka
  • Packaging Lead
    Raymond
  • Nate Breitzman
  • Packaging & Kegging
    NEW_Nate
  • Casey Johnson
  • Packaging Technician
    NEW_Casey
  • Jeremy Lee
  • Packaging Technician
    NEW_Jeremy
  • Sheldon Puga
  • Packaging Technician
    NEW_Sheldon
  • Carlye St. Clair
  • Shipping & Receiving
    NEW_Carlye
  • Billy Bettencourt
  • Facilities Manager
    Billy
  • Justin Jorgensen
  • Maintenance Tech
    NEW_Jud
  • Beckham Bens
  • Chief Cheerios Officer
    Beckham