Employees

LBC_Website_76
A lot of folks help keep this brewery running day in and day out. We couldn’t do it without the tireless commitment our crew has given to make this a reality. It means long hours and late nights. It means balancing this job we love fiercely with our families supporting us along the way. That’s why we want to introduce you to them. Meet the LBC crew.
  • Wim Bens
  • President & Founder
    NEW_Wim2
  • Brenda Busch
  • Vice President
    Brenda
  • Craig Bradley
  • Creative Director
  • craig@lakewoodbrewing.com
    Craig
  • Stephanie Meyer
  • National Chain Account Manager
  • stephanie@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Stephanie
  • Nicole “Greta” Leverett
  • National On Premises Account Manager
  • greta@lakewoodbrewing.com
    Greta
  • Rocky Pleimann
  • Key Account Manager
  • rocky@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Rocky
  • Jay Watson
  • Central DFW Sales Rep
  • jay@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Jay
  • Chris Wilborn
  • Tarrant/Denton County Sales Rep
  • cwilborn@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_ChrisW
  • Mat McGraw
  • Central Texas Sales Rep
  • mat@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Mat
  • Trisha Martin
  • Logistics Coordinator
  • trisha@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Trish
  • Eva Magaña
  • Taproom & Events Manager
  • eva@lakewoodbrewing.com
    NEW_Eva
  • Kristi Holman
  • Media & Press
  • kholman@klmgmt.com
    NEW_Kristi
  • Shaer Islam
  • QA/QC Lab Technician
    NEW_Shaer
  • Tim Deemer
  • Head Brewer
    Tim
  • Tommy Gutierrez
  • Brewer/Barrel Wrangler
    NEW_Tomas
  • Chris Davoren
  • Brewer
    NEW_Chris
  • Justin Hatley
  • Brewer
    Justin
  • Salvador Rodriguez III
  • Cellarman
    NEW_Sal
  • Raymond Martinka
  • Packaging Lead
    Raymond
  • Jeremy Lee
  • Packaging Technician
    NEW_Jeremy
  • Carlye St. Clair
  • Packaging/Shipping & Receiving
    NEW_Carlye
  • Billy Bettencourt
  • Facilities Manager
    Billy
  • Justin Jorgensen
  • Maintenance Tech
    NEW_Jud